Crossfit 6

Not for time:

3 rounds as warm up

20 Double Unders – Or 20 attempts. I think the most I got was 12 or 13.
3-7 Ring Dips @ 33X1
6-8 Strict Toes to Bar – As far up as I could get them.

+

10 min to build to a tough Split Jerk (perfect form) – 80 lbs? I think. 80 or higher…

+

10 min AMRAP – Don’t know how many. Atleast 9. I lost count. 😦
2 Power Clean w/ 80% of Split Jerk – 65 lbs – You stand on a power clean. That pic is off a little.
2 Front Squats w/ 80% of Split Jerk – 65 lbs – A power clean and then you do squats.
6 CTB Pull Ups (4 Muscle Ups if Possible) – I did ring rows


~ by andreawodtke on October 9, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
